I had to add this one to my site and share with you guys, if you havent heard it you really need to give it a spin.
This one turned classic at the minute it was released in my book…to bad ODB left this world couple of years ago R.I.P.

So anyhow, download it and try it out, but keep in mind that his lyrics and language overall is pretty brutal =D


01: Intro
02: Shimmy Shimmy Ya
03: Baby C’Mon
04: Brooklyn Zoo
05: Hippa to Da Hoppa
06: Raw Hide (feat. Method Man & Raekwon)
07: Damage (feat. GZA)
08: Don’t U Know (feat. Killah Priest)
09: The Stomp (feat. Raison the Zoo Keeper)
10: Goin’ Down
11: Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
12: Snakes (feat. RZA, Masta Killa, Killah Priest & Buddha Monk)
13: Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
14: Proteck Ya Neck II the Zoo (feat. Brooklyn Zu & Sunz of Man)
15: Cuttin’ Headz (feat. RZA)
16: Dirty Dancin’ (feat. Method Man)
17: Harlem World (feat. Buddha Monk)