So, i got Dropbox, Boxsync,Mega,Google Drive

Yesterday i migrated most of the stuff to my Onedrive account since i subscribe to the 100GB option for almost no cash at all.
Made some neat folders and felt great 🙂 , i’m one of those guys that need order in my life concerning almost everything.

Dropbox is good for smaller things since it works on openSUSE aswell (using as mainos on mainlaptop)
also got some friends that i have shared folders with, and dont wanna make them switch to Onedrive (1of them is an avid Mac user)

But made myself a nice little webappish shortcut to Onedrive so easy to upload and keep things nice and ordered.
Worth checking out for syncing purposes, have it on my iPhone and it backups all my pictures and videos automaticaly

https://onedrive.live.com/about/sv-se/

