Came to think about a thing today while drinking a beer, i am in a Promopool so i recieve some music from time to time (mostly electronic)
I might do some reviews here on the site and have som snippets up so you can listen and links to artist and other stuff, might be a good way to promote the artist and also my site,
And music is my big love and drug, without it i wouldnt be here today.

Aiming at beeing regularly visited but also have good content, see alot of junksites and blogs daily =)
In other words “i wanna be visited for my content not just by throwing my site url around and have crappy shit posted”

So in the future im gonna make reviews of promostuff i recieve, might also do reviews of other stuff and music from other sources so i hope you will join me on this journey 🙂

/friTTe

